Posted on May 9, 2017 in Blog |

Directly Lyme Related:
A Twist of Lyme: Battling a Disease that “Doesn’t Exist” by Andrea Caeser
Auto-immune Illness and Lyme Disease Recovery by Katina I. Makris
Beyond Lyme Disease: Healing the Underlying Causes of Chronic Illness in People with Borreliosis and Co-Infections by Connie Strasheim and Lee Cowden MD
Chronic Illness as an Access to Quantum Healing by Jenny Rush
Coping with Lyme Disease: A Practical Guide to Dealing with Diagnosis and Treatment by Denise Lang and Kenneth Liegner
Cure Unknown: Inside the Lyme Epidemic by Pamela Weintraub
“It’s All In Your Head”, Around the World in 80 Lyme Patient Stories: Valid Reasons to Debate Current Treatment by PJ Langhoff
Lyme Savvy: Treatment Insights for Lyme Patients and Practitioners by Sharon E. Rainey and B. Robert Mozayeni, MD
Nature’s Dirty Needle: What You Need to Know About Chronic Lyme Disease and How to Get the Help To Feel Better by Mara Williams
Out Of The Woods: Healing Lyme Disease Body, Mind & Spirit by Katina Makris
The Beginner’s Guide to Lyme Disease: Diagnosis and Treatment Made Simple by Nicola McFadzean N.D. and Joseph J. Burrascano Jr. M.D.
If I Only Had a Brain Injury: A TBI Survivor and Life Coach’s Guide to Chronic Fatigue, Concussion, Lyme Disease by Laura Bruno

Medical and Trauma Related:
Invisible Heroes: Survivors of Trauma and How They Heal by Belleruth Naparstek
The Anatomy of Hope by Jerome Groopman
Hypothyroidism Type 2: The Epidemic by Mark Starr
The Trauma Spectrum: Hidden Wounds and Human Resiliency by Robert C. Scaer
Waking the Tiger: Healing Trauma: The Innate Capacity to Transform Overwhelming Experiences by Peter A. Levine, Ann Frederick

Films
The Living Matrix
What the Bleep Do We Know (2004)
Ram Dass Fierce Grace (2001)
Conversations with God (2006)
Under Our Skin (2009)
Under Our Skin – Part 2: Emergence (2015)

Websites
Chronic Lyme Nutrition – www.chroniclymenutrition.com
Galaxy Diagnostics – www.galaxydx.com
International Lyme and Associated Diseases Society (ILADS) – www.ilads.org
Beating Bartonella – www.beatingBartonella.com
Fisher Wallace Laboratories – http://www.fisherwallace.com/
What is Lyme? – www.whatislyme.comweb.ncsu.edu
Translational Medicine Group – www.tmgmd.com
Better Health Guy – www.betterhealthguy.com
Lyme Disease.org -www.lymedisease.org
National Capital Lyme Disease Association – www.natcaplyme.org
www.lymenet.org
www.lymediseaseassociation.org
www.publichealthalert.org
www.lymeinfo.net
www.lymefriends.org
www.lymepedia.org
www.lymediseaseaudio.com/
www.underourskin.com
www.lymepa.org
www.lymetap.org

Blogs
But You Don’t Look Sick – www.butyoudontlooksick.com
Chronically Living – slippingthroughthecracks.blogspot.com
Lady of Lyme – www.ladyoflyme.com/
Lyme and a Coconut – https://lymeandacoconut.wordpress.com/
Lyme Chick blog – www.lymechick.com
Lyme Disease Resource – http://lymediseaseresource.com/wordpress/
Lyme Savvy – www.lymesavvy.com
Overcoming Lyme – http://overcominglyme.blogspot.com
Wild Condor – www.wildcondor.com
LifeLoveLyme – http://lifelovelyme.com
Will There Be Cake? – http://willtherebecake.org/